"It had the most shocking opening I've ever seen." "Don't say any more, don't!" "No, no, no, I won't give anything away. But it's this opening, let me just tell you, with these extremely fat naked women dancing." (Laughter) "That must be online somewhere by now, but I'll tell you, I've never been one for fat tits." (More laughter) "It's part of Amy Adam's art exhibit she's putting on at a gallery. But it's all just a bit gimmicky. It's gimmicky. Not the best film. But you know the structure of it–" "STOP! Don't tell me. Don't say any more. Don't say any more." "Okay, okay, I won't. All I'll say is that it's one of those films that lacks a hero. And when you get old, you've seen everything already anyway." "Yeah…Well, that's crap because everyone, no matter what age, is looking for a fucking hero." #profoundlunchconversation #nocturnalanimals #tomford #films #eavesdroppings #lol #coffeeshop #banter

A post shared by Kelly Konya (@kelly_konya) on

